Total Snorkel Cancun

Read what customers are saying about Total Snorkel Cancun

feefo feedback
4.7/5

Feedback based on 100 verified reviews

Great snorkeling company

Mil
- 31 October, 2018 02:37 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

I booked a snorkeling session with them and it was amazing, I was recently injured so only my fiancé and kid could do it, but the captain of the boat drove me around while they were in the water so I could also see the reefs and the sea turtles. Thank you very much and keep up the great service. I will be back when I not injured anymore Mil

Javier, Total Snorkel Cancun
- 13 November, 2018 03:21 PM

We'll wait for you Mark!

You're welcome whenever you're ready =)


Night snorkel for something different

Adam Zamboni
- 30 October, 2018 12:43 AM -
Cancun Moonlight Snorkeling Bio Tour

I did the night snorkel and it was very cool. At night its less about colorful fish and more the cool odd species, and turtles! Swimming at night gives an other worldly feel to the place. My cousin was very fearful and our guide was very good about always having her in close proximity.

Javier, Total Snorkel Cancun
- 13 November, 2018 03:22 PM

Hello Adam,

we love having adventurers like you!


See you in your next time in Cancun!

Good Snorkeling Experience

Trusted customer
- 17 October, 2018 08:26 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

This is a very professional outfit; the equipment was top-notch and Roberto, our guide, was an excellent instructor. The three areas we explored were all enjoyable. Seeing the sea turtles was totally thrilling. Our favorite snorkeling was at the shipwreck. The flora and fauna thriving in and around this derelict was incredible and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.

Javier, Total Snorkel Cancun
- 13 November, 2018 03:23 PM

Hello,

we're so happy to know that you enjoyed the tour!


Reviews like yours motivate us to continue getting better, thank you!

Sgt Rob is your guy!

Trusted customer
- 19 September, 2018 10:23 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Sgt rob and captain George are the best. My fiancé and I had a great time on the water and Rob was very knowledgeable, supportive and funny! Got some good recommendations from him about thing to do around town.

Smiles all around!

Trusted customer
- 11 September, 2018 02:42 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Professional service pickup and drop off from our hotel, good guide, and we saw all the sites advertised, and our guide took fantastic pics and video - allowed us to enjoy the experience!!

Booking was easy and simple

Donald Marsh
- 09 September, 2018 02:07 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

The website is very easy to follow. The follow-up emails came right away. Looking forward to a great snorkeling experience

Edgar Hernandez
- 31 August, 2018 02:01 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Excelente tour y personal calificado

Mai Nguyen
- 28 August, 2018 05:12 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Our guide Irving (or Edwin?) was fantastic. We did not see any turtle in the first round, so they took use back for a second look and found one small turtle. It was an incredible experience overall. The shipwreck was definitely the highlight.

Captain Rob & his crew were Great !!

Jan Jennings
- 25 August, 2018 12:55 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

So helpful in every way . Super fun snorkeling experience!!

Melanie Bolden
- 22 August, 2018 02:25 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

I loved my experience with Total Snorkel Cancún!! I am not a strong swimmer, but all the crew/team was very helpful in supporting everyone who was not a strong swimmer and encouraging them, including myself! It was my first time snorkeling and first time to visit Cancún! I had such a great time and was able to see and experience the ocean in a way that I never thought I would get to do. Thanks so much to the snorkeling team: Oswald, Jhony, Captain Rili! It was an awesome experience and great customer service!

Great several hour tour. Reef, turtles, and a shipwreck.

Joe Wallis
- 20 August, 2018 06:21 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

This tour was outstanding. We snorkeled at three locations, reef, turtles, and a shipwreck. From the pick up by water taxi to the end, the host were attentive, informative, and really took care of all of our needs. We saw five turtles during our turtle location. It was great. The overall experience was awesome and i would recommend it.

Trusted customer
- 20 August, 2018 05:31 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Excellent guides and an amazing value for the price!

Good service bad managment

Coke Turman
- 15 August, 2018 03:23 AM -
Daily Cancun Swim With Whale Sharks Guided Tour

Sgt. Rob was great on the swim with turtles. The ride out to the whale sharks was made as comfortable as possible with waves we had to deal with. We had a great time. Only negative is when we went to check out our discount code was accepted but it did not take the 10% off the total and the day of the tour they were not willing to make it right even with the 80.00 purchase of the pictures.

fabuolous

Hamish Brown
- 06 August, 2018 03:01 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

The service and organisation from pick up to drop off was excellent. The team was really knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Really loved the shipwreck. Great fun.

Trusted customer
- 31 July, 2018 09:52 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Transports aller et retour parfait et a l’heure belle organisation les guide était très gentil et professionnel trois sortie ds l’eau tres plaisant sa vaut le prix

Trusted customer
- 31 July, 2018 06:15 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Easy to book, easy to navigate on the website.

Best Snorkeling Trip in Cancun in my Opinion...

Sean Mascorro
- 31 July, 2018 01:16 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

I've been on several Snorkeling Trips in Mexico and this one by far was the BEST... First of all it's Not an All Day adventure where they barely let you in the water like the Catamaran Trips. Then it's a way smaller group so you get more personalized attention. I took my wife & daughter and the guides really took care of us. We actually saw sea turtles like the ad says. We saw a small one and a huge one, it was one of the best experiences we've ever had as a family. They took amazing pictures the whole time so the $25 was worth it because they give you a Jump Drive at the end of the trip to take home so you can choose your own pics. Instead of just 1 or 2 pics you have to choose from. We were in the water most of the time and really enjoyed the 3 spots that the guides picked out for us. The Ship wreck was really cool, tons of fish and even a little window you can swim down to and through if your brave enough lol. My little girl and wife were, me not so much lol. When we go back to Cancun we will definitely do this Snorkeling Trip again.

AMAZING!

Kelli Johnson
- 29 July, 2018 06:42 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Amazing experience! Oswald was an excellent guide and teacher for my 8 year old. He had the time of his life seeing so many different species of fish and even a few sea turtles. We spent two full hours in the water. Perfect to maximize your time and see so much! We will definitely be back and highly recommend Total Snorkel! One thing ... just purchase the DVD when you book online.It's worth it AND the price TRIPLES on site!

Michael Joyce
- 29 July, 2018 02:07 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Very easy to navigate website. Great reviews. Appreciate follow up to confirm order and pick up at my hotel

Great experience and nive turtle encounter

Flavio
- 24 July, 2018 02:03 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Great experience, very weel organized, goog snorkel points, and the effirt to find a turtle was recompensed.

1 2 3 4 5
Marina Punta Norte. Carretera Puerto Juarez - Punta Sam Km 2,+ 050 sm 86, Cancún,Quinana Roo, Mexico Total Snorkel Cancun © 2019

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and perform analysis tasks. By continuing to browse the cookies that accept our cookies policy. More information

Close message