Total Snorkel Cancun

Read what customers are saying about Total Snorkel Cancun

feefo feedback
4.6/5

Feedback based on 100 verified reviews

Great use of technology

Eujean Park
- 08 December, 2019 03:47 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Great booking process with WhatsApp. Super attentive booking agent and the payment process was easy.

Ming Xu
- 30 November, 2019 01:50 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

good service even in the late night

Booking was a breeze!

Jacklyn Nguyen Nguyen
- 26 October, 2019 07:07 AM -
Cancun Moonlight Snorkeling Bio Tour

Total Snorkel gave me complete and prompt answers to all of my questions, and they were very upfront about fees so there were no surprises or hidden charges. They’re also very courteous when addressing me in the email - very professional!

Trusted customer
- 22 October, 2019 04:46 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Perfect Service, perfect tour, perfect guide Robert, so we had a perfect day. Life looks better underwater! Stephan Katja and Soraya

Trusted customer
- 14 October, 2019 07:07 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

I made a mistake with the time and when I called to change the time they were so helpful

Clear and easy reservation

Trusted customer
- 12 October, 2019 01:32 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Clear and easy reservation.

Trusted customer
- 11 October, 2019 07:36 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Booking was fast and easy.

Quick and easy

Trusted customer
- 11 October, 2019 01:36 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Responded promptly. They had a question about our transportation and initiated conversation immediately and got everything squared away for our reservation very quickly. Very impressed with the reservation process.

A Great Experience

Trusted customer
- 29 September, 2019 09:03 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

We went on the snorkeling tour and it was a great experience. Their location is ideal because their marina is right next to the snorkeling areas. This really made it a fast experience because you spend most of your time snorkeling instead of driving. Our crew was super nice and helpful and very patient with the people on our trip who were new or not good swimmers. This is definitely the way to go.

Javier, Total Snorkel Cancun
- 10 October, 2019 04:36 PM

Thanks for reviewing us! Our location is more than privileged, so glad that you valued that! Hope to see you again soon

Trusted customer
- 25 September, 2019 07:37 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Muy amable la atención del personal

Pleasant trip that could easily be made better

Trusted customer
- 19 September, 2019 02:59 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Robert was very nice and even entertaining, but I wish he had known more about the sea life we encountered. I would encourage him to research and study more. I also don’t understand why we had to do so much swimming to get to points of interest. For example, rather than swimming for 10 minutes with nothing but sand and a few fish to see, if we could have been dropped off closer to the shipwreck and spend more time observing the abundant varieties of fish and the coral growing on it and around it, I would have felt the time was better spent. I felt that we could have skipped the “blessing of the sea” underwater statues. It simply wasn’t that interesting. That being said, Total Snorkel was more reasonably priced than other snorkel trips. Give them a try and ask them lots of questions. Hopefully they will realize that their clients are actually desirous to learn.

Javier, Total Snorkel Cancun
- 10 October, 2019 04:34 PM

Thanks for your revieW =) We'll add more information about sea life in our briefing!

Would highly recommend!!

Kat Lyvers
- 13 September, 2019 09:19 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Our crew was great, water was beautiful, sea life was plentiful. We thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated the fact that the price didn't break the budget.

Javier, Total Snorkel Cancun
- 10 October, 2019 04:37 PM

Hi Kat, thanks for your review and awesome picture! See you on your next vacation.

Trusted customer
- 08 September, 2019 09:29 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

It would have been nice to have more information about the pick up service. I emailed and asked if there was pick up from our hotel, since it said they pick up at certain hotels, but they didn't have a list, and they said yes they do, so i booked it and later got an email that it was 15$ a person for the transportation. It would have been nice to know that ahead of time. Other than that it was easy to book.

We would use these tour again!

Savannah Sousley
- 08 September, 2019 12:10 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Tour guide was great! Patient and made sure everyone noticed all the life in the ocean that we could have missed on our own. Our photographer was also helpful! He made sure to capture all the special moments and the pictures were amazing!

Steve Jones
- 31 August, 2019 01:33 AM -
Splash Tour Package

Very easy to book. Great timely communication back and forth. Can’t wait for our tour 👍

Daria Mironova
- 25 August, 2019 02:25 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Extremely well trained professionals. Very nice and courteous. The experience was awesome and I recommend this dive team to everyone. Always felt safe with them and they welcomed my wife and me with open arms. Perfect experience. Overall great bunch of guys.

Trusted customer
- 15 August, 2019 09:51 PM -
Full HD Photo and Video Package

Great experience. Would recommend this to friends and family. My mother doesn't know how to swim but our guide Fernando was kind and patient with her and she was able to enjoy it.

Excellent

Trusted customer
- 14 August, 2019 03:33 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

Easy booking, honest price with transfer included. Hope that this experience will be amazing!

Friendly staff! Good snorkeling!

Jeff Pritchett
- 12 August, 2019 01:29 AM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

The snorkel spots were beautiful. The staff was great. This is a very short time in the water. Wish it lasted a little longer. Had a great time though. Fishes were beautiful and saw 1sea turtle.

Perfect in every way

Bianca Gallant
- 10 August, 2019 12:32 PM -
Reef, Musa, Turtle Encounter And Shipwreck Cancun Snorkeling Tour

This entire trip was amazing. George George and Manuel were fantastic we saw 3 turtles, tonnes of fish and had a blast

1 2 3 4 5
Marina Punta Norte. Carretera Puerto Juarez - Punta Sam Km 2,+ 050 sm 86, Cancún,Quinana Roo, Mexico Total Snorkel Cancun © 2019

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and perform analysis tasks. By continuing to browse the cookies that accept our cookies policy. More information

Close message